Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koekhappertje

60 Zaanstad, Netherlands Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Non-conformist trapped in suburbia.
Key words: friendly, sincere, a little shy, modest, creative, intelligent, faithful and very much an individualist ('sparrows fly in flocks, eagles fly alone' kind of thing:-).
Reaching out here in search of other individuals who may be interested in friendship and sharing thoughts, feelings, believes and passions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spoiling 5 days a week with work (at least it feels that way) and dreaming about freedom (which always seems tot be around the corner) and polyamory (which seems to be beyond reach at all).
Fortunately there is music, good books, interesting projects and a great dog who has become my best friend to help filling the void.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Probably making my life more difficult than necessary :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite happy to leave first impressions to those who experience them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantastic literature and SF. The obvious Tolkien (although I read most of his books when I was 12), Jack Vance, Ballard, Lafferty and numerous others (lost count of the number of books and authors and need to move to a house with a bigger library)
Great music is of any period of time and my interest spans from Stabat Mater to contemporary music and in every genre in between. Nowadays we live in a great age and I am currently particularly fond of progressive rock. Some names of an ever changing list : Steve Wilson, Porcupine Tree, Anathema, Blackfield, Dandy Warhols, Blaudzun and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, friendship, love, music, intimacy, motorbike rides far away from dutch traffic regulations and speed cameras, dreaming about freedom and last but not least: my big hairy dogfriend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future - actually not very satisfied with my current life and dreaming about possibilities to extend the mental horizon.
Design and engineering - a passion I am carrying with me throughout my entire life and which results in an vast number of ridiculous projects that vary from visual art through motorcycle restoration to boat building and many other areas in between. Another reason for moving to a place with more space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving another week of work behind me - probably listening to music and wandering the world wide web talking with friends, looking for opportunities and making plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather share my private things with individuals chosen by myself than in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or just want to connect.