Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koenigcj10

36 M West Bend, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back easy going person with a great sense of humor.
I'm happy going out or just staying home and watching a movie and relaxing.  I'm affectionate, caring, respectful, and always treat people how I would like to be treated and would like that special someone to be the same way.
I am also a very family oriented person that loves hanging out and talking with my family and would love to be able to do the same with yours.  
I love the outdoors, tossing the football or baseball around, playing basketball, going for a bike ride, having a bon fire and inviting friends over for a couple cocktails and just relax by the fire.  
I love going up-north during the summer and spending time on the water, taking the boat, tubing, water gun fights and camping.  
I love hanging out with family and friends and watching the Packer game on a Sunday afternoon.  
I'm a very hard worker that believes that hard work always pays off, but at the same time I enjoy my time off and use that time to the fullest.
I try hard to take care of myself, eat healthy food, exercise when I can (at least 2 or 3 days a week), I drink mostly water.  

I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh (one of my best traits is making people laugh), someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy, affectionate and easy going.  Someone that likes doing some of the things I enjoy doing or at the very least is willing to try them.  Who knows, you may like it, if not at least you can say you tried it.  I want to find someone that is family orientated and likes a spontaneous cookout with family from time to time (my parents are known for that).
I want to find someone that is willing to give 100% in the relationship as will I.  I'm looking for someone that goes with the flow, maybe one night we'll get dressed up and go out or maybe we'll just end up cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, doesn't really matter to me as long I can spend some quality time with the special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Mechanical Designer and I also have a side business where I design products for companies and individuals. I'm also raising two beautiful girls part time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite types of movies, Thillers, Action, Romantic Comedies, Drama
Favorite Music, Country, Rock, 80's Rock, Pop, pretty much anything.
Favorite shows, Breaking Bad, CSI (Don't really watch too much TV)
Favorite food, American, Mexican, Chineese, Italian (Not really picky)
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone
The Internet
My toothbrush
A vehicle
My family
Water lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend and how soon it'll be here! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding at home watching TV or having a cocktail with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what I'm about and want to get to know me more.