Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koenigsegg77

36 M Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a random individual saying the most awkward things at the right time to make people smile. I guess working at a local radio station and going to school for broadcasting helps that a lot. Oh, and ordering late night with any recognizable tv voice is a talent best kept when you're at a drive-thru.

New York was nice. Mostly overcast. Slightly warm. Their weather was pretty weird, but I guess we deal with the bi-polar fronts of our own in the Bay. Orlando looks amazing. From the plane or in an air-conditioned land roving vehicle. It's not the heat, but the humidity that kills. Same goes for Puerto Rico. Amazing looking place. Great food. Fun people. Great food (I said that already didn't I?). Manila, my dad's home. Lots of Fobs, but super nice. I'd go back. The food was amazing, so as long as you order Filipino food. Quick note: never go over seas and order the Big Mac. You'll be disappointed. Same goes for Mexico City, mom's home. Except Mexican food instead of Filipino food. It'd be weird to order an order of garlic fries and a hot dog in a restaraunt that specializes in Mexican food. Or what the locals call: food. I've seen a few places. Then I realized: they are all Spanish influenced. I guess Spain is next. Ibiza anyone?

I have a few hobbies. Newest one: podcast. My team and I are working out the kinks but it's ok. I know people who listen to them, but how many people do you know who has one? Soon I'd want to pick up surfing, snowboarding and skydiving. So as long as the weather permits.

Forever a Niners, Giants, Sharks, and Warriors fan. Supporter of the A's, Stanford, and Berkeley sports teams. (Notice I left one out? There is a reason for that one.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building rapport with affluent clients to help them make/save money in hopes to secure their future and current financial needs. Or a fancy way of saying I work at a Financial Institution. Or, bank for short.

Yet I went to school for communications. And had a stint working at a radio station for their morning crew as their producer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. My Mac and cheese and grilled chicken wings are very special. Bbq'ing/smoking. My Tri tip is amazing. Making myself the butt of jokes. Why not? Can't take life too seriously. At all. (Transformer tattoo, come on!!!) Ordering food at a drive-thru with a different accent just to see their face when I pick up the food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, River Monsters, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Scorpion, Gotham, Arrow, Flash, Agents of SHIELD.

Music: *EDM (Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Hardwell, Andrew Rayel, Bobina, HEADHUNTERZ, etc.)*90s Hip Hop (Wu Tang, Tribe, Jurassic 5, The Pharcyde, etc.) *Rock (Green Day, Nirvana, Korn, Stone Sour, Metalica, Slipknot, etc.)

My music choice can and will vary. Poppy hits to underground hip hop to Indy rock and r&b/soul. If it sounds good, I'll listen. Other than country. Keep that as far away from me as possible.

Movies: Gone Girl, The Lego Movie, How To Train Your Dragon 1 & 2, The Raid 1 & 2, The Wolf of Wallstreet, American Hustle, The Internship, The Social Network, Pacific Rim, Snatch, Fight Club, Seven, Star Wars. Star Trek, All of the Marvel movies, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Godfather (I and II), Spaceballs, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Scott Pilgrim, Argo, All Kevin Smith Movies, Good Will Hunting, Terminator 2, Coming to America, Under the Electric Sky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
My job
My iPhone
Sarcasm and humor
Clean underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Programming and developing. Networking and switches. Grilled cheese or cheesy burrito.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...hunting hyena-sized radioactive caterpillars and huge snow griffins. (They're pretty active on Friday nights. Ferocious creatures they are.)

But really, catching up with my cousins either in San Jose or the Peninsula. With friends at a new pub or beer garden in Oakland and/or the East Bay or Tri Valley. Learning new dance moves in the City. Or being the most amazing dad to my children and making it a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, to gain more visits I have a pic of my back showing off a Transformer tattoo. Don't look upon me with those judgemental eyes. Like you don't have embarrassing self-inflicted marks on you? Or do you? Ok maybe not. But I bet you wanted a tattoo on your lower back once. Or something interesting pierced that currently has no jewelry in it. I wear my embarrassment with proudness. And can have fun with it too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're equal parts abnormal, responsible, nerdy, geeky, athletic, funny, foodie, and abnormal.