Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koenigsegg77

36 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a daddy to three amazing kids. I work in finance, but I hope to change that soon. I am divorced. And in a much better place.

I'm a random individual saying the most awkward things at the right time to make people smile. I have my own set of customers where I work and my personality really helps with the problem customers.

I have a few hobbies. Newest one: podcast. My team and I are working out the kinks but hope to have a strong fan base..... of at least 3.

I enjoy a good craft beer and a great scotch. I am active, as I'm at the gym 3-4 times a week. I'm a geek at heart, kind, and definitely not socially awkward.

I make it a point to make u smile and/or laugh within 3 minutes of meeting me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to provide for my minions with peas, socks, and lunch money. Later this year I'm planning on going back to school for some career redirection.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bbq'ing chicken, scary/weird voices (you should hear my Joker voice), Googling, point out the obvious, and finding new places to eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious personality and how freaking awesome I am. No really. Don't take me seriously? Message me. I'd like to chit chat with you about this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, River Monsters, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story

Music: *EDM (Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Hardwell, etc.)*90s Hip Hop (Wu Tang, Tribe, Jurassic 5, The Pharcyde, etc.) *Rock (Green Day, Nirvana, Korn, Stone Sour, Metalica, Slipknot, etc.)

Movies: The Lego Movie, How To Train Your Dragon 1 & 2, The Raid 1 & 2, The Wolf of Wallstreet, American Hustle, jObs, The Internship, The Social Network, Pacific Rim, Snatch, Fight Club, Seven, Star Wars. Star Trek, Ironman(s), Avengers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Godfather (I and II), Spaceballs, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Scott Pilgrim, Argo, All Kevin Smith Movies (yes, even Jersey Girl), Good Will Hunting, Terminator 2, Coming to America
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends
My job
My iPhone
Sarcasm and humor
Clean underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...my lotto winnings and what to do first when I get my check.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...hunting hyena-sized radioactive caterpillars and huge snow griffins. (They're pretty active on Friday nights. Ferocious creatures they are.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...ugh not yet. Ask me again after our first 3 drinks. Then maybe I'll come up with something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're equal parts abnormal, responsible, and abnormal.