Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Borlänge, Sweden Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:02am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't go by match percentages. Read my explanations instead.

I work at a small company owned by my family in Borlänge making all kinds of cool shit, and i love it. Previous to that i spent 5 years in Gothenburg studying, some time studying and traveling in Asia and a year at Uppsala. All in all, i've been lucky to have a life filled of pretty awesome experiences. I look forward to more.

ENTP 8w9 Sx/Sp <- Personality mumbo jumbo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a manufacturing company owned by my parents. I'm an engineer. As i already said, i love it here. Borlänge could be a bit more exciting, but who am i to complain? I get to spend my days doing things that inspire me with people that i like very much.

Other than that i read, listen to music, work on my Stephen Fry imitation, work out, drink beer, obsess over food, trip balls, try to figure shit out, study, day dream about the future, play with myself, help old ladies across the street, and put off doing the dishes.

My hobby is figuring out how shit works. Actually it's what i do for work too. Technical stuff is my specialty, but i enjoy figuring people out more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Literally everything. Figuratively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and preoccupied.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music :

I just rediscovered Alabama Shakes.

A day without Sisters of Mercy is a wasted day.

Books :

Classic sci-fi, fantasy as a very guilty pleasure and non-fiction of all kinds.

If you've read Heinlein and don't like his work... Well then i don't like you!

Shows :

The Wire, Sopranos, House, QI, South Park, Sponge Bob, Defying Gravity, Battlestar Galactica(2004)( so sue me ), etc.

Food :

Yes. I like to cook it too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of anything not critical to survival that i couldn't do without. Maybe my family, but as long as they were around somewhere in the world i'd be fine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How shit works. People, the world and myself in no particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, drinking beer or at the summer house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're painfully authentic and not afraid of life.

Just do it.