Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kofm

64 Burnaby, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, athletic, family orientated, kids and just love my beautiful grandkids, Just retired from a great career. Enjoy playing sports(slowpitch and golf in the summertime, racquetball and the gym in the winter.) Also enjoy being a spectater. Love hot tropical places in the winter, Osoyoos and otherparts of the province in the summer. Wreck beach once in a while. Financial secure. Love a great smile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been very active playing golf until now Looking aftermy grandkids on occassion, which I really love to do. Working through the transsition from a working career to retired. Trying to keep healthy and active. Looking for that great girl to bring all the good things together
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making decisions that make things work. That was a big part of my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my broad shoulders and if they dont know my age find out that I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like Grisham,s work, Steven King once in a whileand a cross section of others. Movies most recent Alice in Wonderland 3D, Avitar, would like to see the new Harry Potter, Music blues jazz soft rock, others don,t like rap, lukewarm to country. Food like a good steak with a nice glass of red, curries, sushis most anything. try to eat a little healthier
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, really enjoying my grown up kids and spouses and I have great fun and adore mybeautiful grandkids, the love of a GOOD woman, Hard to find. Good friends. Outdoors, Sports and exercise. Travel to hot places with good beaches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything under the sun
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out for a drink or dinner with friends, sometimes at home with a movie or good book, maybe a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit anything then it,s not private but I have my stories and if your that great woman then you,ll get to hear them