Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kohawk

32 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey all, I'm back on here again. I'm just your average kid who grew up in a former commune in the rural Midwest and excaped to Chicago...a story as old as time. I excaped a couple of times before Chicago and even lived abroad in Czech Republic...but something in the Midwest brought me back (clearly not the weather). I've been in Chicago for about eight years and still enjoy exploring what this city has to offer. Just looking to find a partner in crime.
Oh and if it matter ENFP. No surprise there.
What I’m doing with my life
Just made a career move back to doing behavioral research with couples. I also workout, contemplate food, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Well not filling out this essay... I like to believe I'm good at a few things... Still none of them seem to be coming to mind right now. Aaaahhhh!
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh (it's kinda loud), dimples, glasses, septum. At least this is what I assume....I don't know my laugh may have drowned out someone trying to tell me differently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm going to try and keep this to three each
Books: Little Bee, Skinny Bastard (what! it's why I'm veg now), and Pride and Prejudice.
Movies: Run Lola Run, Billy Elliot, and the Namesake
TV: House of Cards, Mad Men, American Horror Story
Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Beyonce, and MIA
Food: Mexican, Thai, German
The six things I could never do without
Friends, slightly overly possessive pets, phone, access to books, a steady supply of coffee, and produce... I'm hoping for a tropical island in this scenerio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to get everything done and do the dishes in a day :-p
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to work on Friday nights for about six years straight...so this is uncharted territory. Suggestions are appreciated
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The former commune wasn't enough?
Hmmm... I have spent the last 7 plus years talking about sex for a living.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are amused by my profile.
Even if we don't both live in Chicago (tear) but are still an amazing match regardless of difference in zip code...I am not opposed to a really amazing friendship.
That and if you are mentally and emotionally stable, blah blah blah.