Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kohoutca

25 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cole, I am an elementary school teacher in Lincoln. I enjoy playing guitar, having a good laugh, and hanging with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a 5th grade teacher in Lincoln.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty modest guy, but I suppose I'm pretty good at playing guitar and singing. Writing songs is something I try my hand at, but I'm not really the judge when it comes to if I'm good at it or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm very up front and honest. I am usually pretty witty and clever while making jokes as well. I'm sometimes the person who says what everyone else is already thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music of all sorts, other than country and whatever is on the billboard top 100 at the moment. I enjoy most other types of music though. I tend to like shows like Always Sunny In Philadelphia and Game of Thrones. I enjoy movies of all sorts, not a giant fan of musicals, but out of all the genres, disliking one doesn't seem so bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I suppose God (even though I'm not much of a church person), guitar (music in general), friends, family, opportunities, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging with my friends, possibly at the bars or just having fun at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge nerd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat! We can talk about the rest later!