Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Fort Wayne, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:26pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Kourtney and I'm a Nursing student, hipster, potterhead (which means I like Harry Potter because tons of people have no idea what a potterhead is), toms fanatic, Fall Out Boy junkie, born in the wrong decade, pizza and mac n cheese enthusiast, attracted to grammatically correct sentences, thick and curvy = more to love. I'm a feminist who speaks her mind so if you respect me, you'll get it in return ✌️👽💃
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well when I'm not spending every waking hour of my life studying to become an RN, I'm a movie theater employee whose hell consists of sweeping up a never ending trail of popcorn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at crafting and diy stuff, sarcasm, napping for extended periods of time, being honest, binge watching tv shows when I actually have time to do absolutely nothing, spending more time looking for something to watch on Netflix than actually watching that something, and having the mouth of a sailor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games, The Uglies Trilogy, The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Music: Fall Out Boy, Lady Gaga, One Direction, The Backstreet Boys, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Beatles, Jonas Brothers, Ed Sheeran, Elton John, David Bowie, Paramore, The 1975, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, Adele, Kanye West (basically if it's not country, I'll listen to it)
Food: Pizza, chicken fingers, orange chicken, pasta, Olive Garden salad and breaksticks, mac and cheese
Shows: True Blood, American Horror Story, Friends, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, and too many reality shows to count
Movies: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Great Gatsby, Rebel Without A Cause, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Disney/Pixar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Eyeliner
3. My shades
4. My Toms
5. My dog
6. My best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the nap I'm going to take later, what's for dinner, how to make the world a better place through my profession, or in general because people are jerks lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually studying. If I'm not studying, I'm hanging out with my friends, sleeping, watching movies, or on Tumblr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a shy and awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a commitment, to be happy, like a girl that's honest with you and speaks her mind, and you want to get to know me, not just what's in my pants.