Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koka22

39 F Gurnee, IL

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bi white mom seeking a nice guy for snuggling, TV watching, great sex, dinners, romance, NOT to get married, but someone to keep me company, and no more kids.

I'm not asking for much. Just a little companionship. Someone to walk my dog with me. Maybe take dance lessons or snuggle up on the couch and watch a movie. Or board games. I love board games. I have a closet full of board games.

Take a good look at my photos. That's me. I posted full-body pics for a reason. I am not thin, and if you think I'll show up looking thinner than my pics, you're delusional. I'm almost 40, and I don't look like I did when I was 20. If you don't like voluptuous women, then move along.

I'm a divorced single mom with a dog and two cats. I work full-time in the corporate world, but work isn't my passion. I'm looking for someone who's serious about dating and eventually getting serious, but I'm not looking to get remarried, even though I've learned to never say never.

I'm not looking for a hookup, "fwb thing," or to be someone's cougar. Only real men should apply. And I'm done having kids, so if you don't have kids but would like to have them someday, we probably aren't a good match.

I have a six-year-old son who's with me half the time. I have a sweet mutt who is a couch potato but likes to go for walks. And I have two eight-year-old cats named Tom Jones and Siren. I play the cello but I don't practice enough. I have to eat gluten free, but it's easier than you might think.

I love sci fi and superheroes, but I'm not a fanatic. I enjoy them for what they are, but I don't memorize the minute details. Every philosophical question can be related to an episode of Star Trek. And yes, I did like the Star Wars prequels.

I've never been current on music because I don't listen to the radio. When I hear something I like, I download it, so my collection is pretty eclectic. I also haven't seen many movies in the last few years except for animated ones.

I really want to meet someone who's a grown-up and knows how to treat a woman like a lady. You don't have to be chivalrous; just don't be rude.

I recently discovered the secret to peace and happiness. Really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...spending time with my son...walking my dog...and just trying to get out there and try new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia...proofreading...spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go out with a great woman who's done with games. You'd like to go out regularly with a smart, independent woman. You want companionship but you can take it slow. You like full-figured women.