Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kokapelli2

45 Seoul, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wouldn't it be nice if we could wake up,
In the morning when the day is new,
And after having spent the day together,
Hold each other close the whole night through?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a military musician. In a lot of ways, it's my dream job, but it won't be my last job. While I do not take a single day for granted, I plan to live a ridiculously long life (I'm aiming for the Biblical allotment of 120 years), and I'd like to have two or three more careers before I'm done.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, obviously, I have to be good at what I do for a living. I am also good at other stuff, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am sixty feet tall and shoot lasers from my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With regard to books, I really liked the Great Gatsby. I also enjoyed The Jungle, Passage to India, Room With a View, Eat Pray Love, Mere Christianity, Kafka on the Shore, Animals in Translation, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, and a Korean/English comic book about the Three Kingdoms era.

I also usually like anything by Tolstoy, and I recently read the entire Bible. You'll never guess how it ends.

My favorite movie is the Princess Bride, I think. I also liked Hero with Dusin Hoffman, and Get Him to the Greek.

When I used to watch TV, I liked the Simpsons and Arrested Development.

My favorite music is the New World Symphony by Dvorack. I also like Jobim, Coltrane, Charlie Parker, Andres Segovia, Queen, Steeley Dan, and other old people music.

My favorite cuisine is Indian, and my favorite building is the Taj Mahal. I see a trip to India in my future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, physical exercise and friendship, and then the obvious three: food, shelter and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
architecture, philosophy and my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing taekwondo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the guy that converted Madonna to Judaism
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the Spirit so moves you.