Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kokitsum

61 Verona, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see...I am an only child with both parents deceased. I was married 23 years and divorced for 12. I have 2 wonderful sons and a grand-daughter...I want more grand-kids LOL. I love the outdoors and have done things from sailing to rock climbing. Not too big on TV..spent 50 years in front of an idiot box and now I get my info and movies on the net. I think we are being entertained to death! Anyway, I'm a pretty engaging person and enjoy good food, drink, pot occasionally and always great conversation. I am honest to fault [obviously] and when I turned 50 I got this great "I don't give a shit attitude" which has kinda freed me from the status quo and opened my eyes to a different drive towards my activities. I've been alone most of my life [only child syndrome LOL] and am a pretty independent person but we are social creatures and I really don't like living alone. An honest, kind, really active, trustworthy, good cooking and looking woman would do me good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over again..again..seems to be my past-time LOL. Well, we work with the cards God gave us and I like my life right now. I am regrouping after a rough 5 year "roll with the punches" episode in my life...lot's of personal loss [Both parents], employment and financial regrouping and fixing up a nice 100 year old house which may never be the work of art I would like to create. I sold my mountain property gem- that hurt- but time for a change and adjusting to living in a real nice community. I am going to semi-retire REAL soon and set things up to have fun again and hopefully find someone to share the time with and make some nice memories for later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting, survival, and assimilating information. I'm not a bad woodworker and cook too. I am a Reiki practitioner and Aikidoist . I enjoy gardening flowers and food. I work hard , play hard and I know how to relax! Oh, I can shoot, sail any size boat and drive like A. J. Foyt!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess if I'm not wearing a hat...I'm bald on top! Women say they love my eyes and that I am easy to talk to. I try to act like a gentleman and like to treat a woman like a lady...God where do you find a lady these days..and I don't mean prima donnas? I like casual very much and I do talk a lot....I do listen too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ...hmm..Sci-fi, info stuff and self enlightenment type stuff. I am reading "Initiation" by Elisabeth Haich at the moment. Don't like most shows, plays or opera..I tried LOL. I enjoy foreign movies a lot , they seem to have a different perspective on life than we do. Three of my favorite movies are "Zardoz", "The Power of One"(not Chuck Norris) and "A Taste of Tea". I'll eat anything!!! I love Middle eastern and Indain food and a good bouillabaisse. Music, almost forgot, I love The Cure, The MoodyBlues, 60's and late 80's stuff...Motown, Classical, old country western and some new stuff. I don't like most jazz and rap. Music is good though cause you need it to dance!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1] Communication with my family 2] Being able to get away from time to time 3] My good friends 4] My pipe tobacco, good beer or wine. 5] Taking time to "smell the roses'..like watching the birds, trees, sky and smell and feel the breeze and sun. 6] Someday, a beautiful woman that will love me like I love her
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world.and OUR History. I should have been a History teacher however these days you can't be honest "If History isn't the TRUTH...it's something else." Everything is a matter of intent and perspective and those that write the school books and set up the programs are not honest people...but who cares??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like most nights I'm on the net [Jeff Rense, Ebay, Viewzone, Educate-Yourself, etc. ] getting updated on the world or getting caught up with things I like to study. A good movie is good night. I need a woman to distract me from the world LOL. Going out dancing or dinning would be a nice change.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!