Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kokobruin

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some basics about who I am:

I love hockey - I play and go to Kings games often (I have half-season tickets). l love cooking and watch Chopped and other food shows. I love music - finding new artists, going to and dancing at concerts and music festivals. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures around the world - so far I've been to Dublin, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Panama, and Mexico and I have many more on my list. I was born in Ukraine and grew up in LA and have started my career in IT here. I care about my friends, family, and puppy who have all made my life more enjoyable and I look forward to sharing our adventures ahead with a special lady =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like everyone else, I am on the grind most of the time working on my career and future. Other than that, I like to stay active! I generally play hockey, basketball, and exercise a few times every week and I've recently started going to yoga classes to help work on my balance. In between activities, I like to cook and watch tv, movies, and read to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking - I've received positive reviews!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my awesome name - Konstantin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I like science fiction and fantasy most, e.g. Harry Potter series, Ender series, Dune, etc.

Movies -- I like all genres, some of my favorites include Boondock Saints, Snatch, Lock, Stock, and 2 Smoking Barrels, Star Trek, Star Wars, Office Space, and some of my favorite directors are Guy Ritchie, Tim Burton, and Guillermo del Toro

Music -- I greatly enjoy classic rock, hip-hop, electronic and punk rock - basically anything with a beat that I like

Food -- I love trying new types of food and I enjoy cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loly - my loyal dog companion
Good food - there's so much good stuff out there
Sports - I love watching hockey (LA Kings), football (SD Chargers), and I love playing hockey, basketball, volleyball, and enjoy trying out new sports
Books - I enjoy using my imagination
Friends - My best memories always involve my friends
Family - My foundation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost died from radiation poisoning when I was a kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more! =P