Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kokomo, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Emily, I'm not from Kokomo-but I somehow ended up here. Im an EFDA (expanded functions dental assistant) and absolutely LOVE my job. I enjoy making my patients smile and the variety that comes in the career. I am currently furthering my education and am in the process of working towards Dental Hygiene. I cannot picture myself doing anything else! I have always had a passion for taking care of others & even as a child I wanted to work somewhere in the healthcare field.

I am a single mom to a beautiful 10 year old girl. She and I are both huge Michigan Wolverines fans (she may or may not have a cheerleading outfit in her size) Go Blue!!

I consider myself to be a kind-hearted, funny, and outgoing person. Originally a "Cali girl" & miss the ocean greatly. I love to laugh and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on furthering my position in the dental field. While I love to read & learn new things, Chemistry is making my head spin. I will be happy when this semester is over. It will be well worth it in the end. At times (usually while studying for finals) I think I must be crazy to have returned once again to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, keeping a clean house (I'm a bit of a neat freak), cooking/baking, listening, making people laugh, spending money haha, multi-tasking, setting my phone down & losing track of where it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I don't think I've ever asked anyone that. What would you say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read!! There is nothing better than a hot summer day and reading by the pool!

As far as movies and tv, I enjoy them when I have the time. I seem to really only keep cable around for football season. I've become obsessed with watching various documentaries on Netflix & occasionally having mini-marathons of shows I was previously too busy to ever get into. (This usually happens when I cannot sleep at night).

I love to cook and try various foods, I'm not picky and will try anything once. I will say though there is nothing better than a good steak! Med-Rare pls!!

I listen to all kinds of music, depending on my mood. I'm really into ITunes Radio at the moment (sorry Pandora).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
Text Messaging
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals in life. What's in store for the next 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, but I suppose a conversation with me would be required first. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a kind, down to earth girl, & think that we have something in common.