Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kolbwilliam57

57 M Middletown, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have gone from a fast paced life in N.J. to one I am really enjoying here in Del. I've worked hard all my life and at everything I still do.
I enjoy fishing, camping, hanging out by a nice fire, and I also invent things. I'm a great friend, listener, careing, honest and loyal. I have many different interests. I also invent things to make life better. I'm not into women who are liers, cheats and self centered. Ladies if you are like this, don't stop here....... If your a lady that is honest, truthful, loyal and looking for the same in a man..... Then by all means lets talk.... I am trying to quit smokeing..........................

Sorry ladies, I will not respond to anyone without a face picture and you will be deleted from my site......
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am enjoying my life. Oh yeah there is one thing missing in it, someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at helping others whenever they need it....
The first things people usually notice about me
The thing people notice is that I am easy to talk with. If people have a problem I always try to help them get through it, sometimes all it takes is lending an ear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The book I could not put down was "jaws". I enjoy and collect all kinds of movies. The shows I like are, ncis, hunting and fishing. Music of all kinds, country, oldies, blues, classical, but no jazz, hip hop or rap. Just about any kinds of food and I'm a good cook too.......
The six things I could never do without
1. Good conversation. 2. A hot mug of tea. 3. Being in the woods or on the beach. 4. Haveing someone to share life with. 5. Sitting around a nice fire with friends. 6. Being able to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That person who will make my life complete..... And life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me sitting around the fire pit, listening to music and jokeing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You would have to get to know me better................
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a one man woman, looking for a one woman man, who is not into lies, cheating or games..... Then take a chance, let's talk and see what happens.