Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

komalamee

28 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can you summarise yourself in a few words? I've tried, and failed. I'm going to go minimalist on this occasion and say, I'm only human.

PS. Has anyone noticed when you write in this section OkCupid calls it an "Essay"? How very appealing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actor. Or trying to be! Also a myriad of other things in between...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking (usually crap), swimming, improvising, story-telling, video-editing, spelling, fixing computers, exaggerating, dropping long pretentious words into sentences (thanks to word of the day) eating with questionable manners, requesting everything not on the menu, hugging overly long, showing affection, cooking, being too lazy to cook, approaching strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know...will get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: His Dark materials, Harry potter, Blink, Kite Runner, Tomorrow When The War Began, Perks of being a Wallflower. but my all time favourites are: God of Small Things and A Suitable Boy.

Movies: The place beyond the pines, fight club, matrix, Aladdin, white chicks, city of god, the skin I live in, little white lies, the untouchable, moulin rouge, Romeo and Juliet and Great Gatsby. Grand Budapest hotel (or anything by Wes Anderson), blue is the warmest colour, Boyhood, Her.

Tv: buffy/angel, Alias, modern family, Homeland, parks and recreation, game of thrones, breaking bad, orange is the new black.

Music: EDM for dancing, everything else for the nuances of life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Moisturiser
Massages
My diary
Music
Gluten free pizza (no, not a voluntarily option)
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My next holiday.

Making vine videos or short films

Ideas for plays/films

Ideas for new businesses/passive income

Daydreaming about nice things...like my next holiday.

The relationship between the brain and the body

Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. But ideally discovering new/good places to eat/drink with friends, followed by discovering cool/funky secrets of the city and all the things we can do here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile resonates with you and you're open to meeting up for a drink. I'm not a fan of endless online chat.

If you are a fan of the deep house scene and want to go dancing.