Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

konabay

62 F San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 51–69
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a curious, vivacious, easy going person that loves the beauty of California and is happy being alive in these times where everything has the possibility to change for the better. I have lived on several continents and was born and raised in Europe. I went back to school in the states to be able to work here. "Don't need a green card !" I love people, animals, nature, water, art, science, dance, movies, stimulating views, questions about what we are doing in the cosmos! Did I forget good food eaten with friends? Once in a while I swim with whales and dolphins…and love the connection experienced. I also need silence and time for myself. I believe that people can make a contribution until they die, I don’t see myself as “retired” one day. I feel comfortable in casual and formal settings, it is part of the complexity of life.
I am looking for a special person who could be a deep friend, lover, who wants to collaborate and be committed to make a change for a for more loving world. My partner passed away 4 years ago, after a long illness and I am looking forward to co-create a enchanting partnership with an equal. I was raised in an atmosphere where we tease each other, some times I find it hard in California when I have to explain that I am just joking! This special person needs to have a sense of humour, be mindful and wanting to be curious of his impact on others. I love having friendships with men too!
I am liberal when it comes to politic and "spiritual" when it comes to religion, and a gourmet when it comes to food!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and feeling lighter in spirit every day!
I am an educator, explorator, scientist and artist...I feel blessed to be able to combine these skills and use them with children and adults from all walks of life. I am an active participants in the consciousness movement and love to laugh.
I also teach a way to meditate which is a not related to organized religion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at engaging with all kinds of people and creatures…they find me often comfortable, fun and open minded, real…I am a good cook. Being curious, I generally learn new things through my encounters, …the world is so mysterious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thick accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love multiple subjects in books and movies. From comedies, autobiographies, science-fiction, scientific books and poems….Love music from different times and places with a few exceptions..Don't like progressive jazz, rap, metallic rock
I could not be a "breathairian". I love food, how people grow it, how it bonds you to others and to a region! I helped a major food cie to develop european recipes, they became quite succesful
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, nature, soul, freedom, safety. truth....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to participate towards a more Joyful, Just, peaceful world...
I am very interested in all the breakthroughs happening nowadays all around the world and in many different fields....unfortunately it is not often displayed in the news.
I wonder what is happening in other places in the cosmos. Would love to see my first Ufo but not sure about my first ghost!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday! Out with friends, eating good food, relaxing at home, movie or theater...reading a book...Saturday is my real Friday as I often work on Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chocolate!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel moved to do so!