Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

konakruzer

56 M Kīhei, HI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well first off I consider myself to be a good person. I am honest and if I say I will do something I do it. I consider myself to be successful. At work anyway. Not so much in the relationship department which I guess is why I am here. I am fit and handsome. I have all my hair and my limbs. I am missing a few teeth but thanks to a good dentist it's not noticable. I love to travel and have been to about 20 countries. There are another 175 countries to go although there are some I really don't wish to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, play, explore the world, experience new places and cultures. I find the world to be a really interesting place and I want to see everything. It would be awesome to find someone who thinks like I do.
I’m really good at
I am really good at my job. I am usually very patient and it takes a lot for me to snap. I am really good at looking at two sides of an issue. I am good at making good decisions. I am also good at making bad decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Arnold Schwarzenegger like physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical fiction, Historical Biographies, Science fiction books and movies, Anthony Bourdain, Robot Chicken, 2 1/2 Men, John Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Family Guy, Nat Geo, Discovery Channel, San Diego Chargers, Beatles, Stones, Queens of the Stone Age, Audioslave, Niel Diamond, White Stripes, Rockabilly, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Cheesburgers
The six things I could never do without
The Ocean, Books, travel, Friends, Family, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next travel destination will be. Cuba in October.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bored but I hope to fix that soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shoplifted a candybar when I was 9 and I got away with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your cute. If your funny. If you like to have fun. If you're intelligent. If you like to travel. If you know how to play the banjo. If you don't know how to play the banjo. If you want to meet a really cool and nice normal guy. If you don't want to date any jerks. I think that pretty much covers all the bases.