Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

konroi117

28 M O'Fallon, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David I think I'm a pretty awesome guy. I love being outside. Doing stuff like camping or swimming hiking and being active just as much as staying inside and watching tv, movies, or playing video games. I work Monday through friday. As a parts salesman for international truck dealership. Its a pretty simple job once you learn how all the different trucks are put together. I'm looking for someone that I enjoy being around and doing stuff with. I'm very easy going and easy to get along with and that exactly what im looking for. I know what I want in life and I'm taking all the steps that need to be taken to achieve my goals. I also know what Im looking for in a female so don't be afraid to message me I do bite but I know you can handle it :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well as of right now i am saving money and working my ass off i am currently working about 55 hours a week but trust me i still have plaenty of free time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any and every thing i put my mind to im a very confident person so there is lil that i think im bad at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes maybe my size im 6'1 and about 250 lbs witch is smaller then i used to be i stared working out about a year ago and im down 85 lbs so far
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read very often but im obsessed with zombies so anything with zombies ill read or watch i love the walking dead its by far my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
food
friends
xbox 360
rivers
Car I want to go places :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with my friends but i dont stay out to late on friday cause i work saturday morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummm i dont know i dont have any secrets if you want to know something ask ill tell ya
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if at all you think im attractive or you are looking for a super sweet caring guy