konww002
32 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
konww002
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a passionate person. I love things that are food and beverage. I would spend my money, time and effort to attend classes for the better understanding of the sensory and their preparation.
Contemporary guy and I love new ideas and concepts that are relevant to my life.
I love playing badminton too. I picked it up in third quarter of 2013 as a mean of losing weight and I did.
I am quite intense and serious all around. I like to think through things in a long term manner (pre, present, post). I try to cover all aspects and factors before making any decisions. I am not into swearing but I would drop some cuss words every now and then when I get really annoyed.
Quality over quantity. I like to think of ways to simplify my methods in order to have the best outcomes for the goals that I am pursuing. You may say that I am lazy, I am just using my brains more than usual as I am not an intelligent.
I am direct to things that I find inappropriate. I have hit the wall too many times to allow this to happen again. So, I do not take things for granted either.
Although I am a rational person, I tend to show my softer side to my parents, siblings and my closer friends. I should learn to be firmer this year.
Self aware and I live a modest lifestyle.
I like staying up at night because of the quiet. I enjoy doing things myself 50% of the time to avoid drama. The other 50% would be dealing with my relatives, friends and clients.
What I’m doing with my life
Being available and caring for my parents as they are growing older, especially my mother, who is battling cancer.
Building personal financial freedom.
Taking a break from work to go for vacations in SEA.
Maybe picking up a sommelier class for future wine shop business.
Trying to live healthier and fitter by playing sports regularly.
Learning to play mahjong. I find this game very challenging
Constant bullshitting with good friends.
I’m really good at
Searching for food and good quality coffee places (I love coffee).
Food and beverage preparations.
Making lame jokes and poke fun of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm balding, meh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list down here. I like many genres of entertainment and I may like the ones I have yet to be exposed to.

Food:
My mother's cooking (I live by myself)
Chinese
Italian and Mediterranean
Japanese of course
BBQ of any form
Recently, Thai and Korean. I like the chilies.

Drinks:
Coffee
Wine
Whisky
Other alcoholic beverages (I don't binge drink)

Music:
Kygo (hits the spot when I am driving)
Calvin Harris
John Mayer
Sam Smith
Hozier
Maroon 5
Adam Levine (dude is really good)
Jay Chou (him too! Good composer!)
The Xx
Yuna
Odesza
Disclosure (new son called Magnets with Lord is super awesome)
London Grammar
Chill music
EDM
Robotaki & Seasidz
Rudimental
Daughter
Coldplay
Foo Fighters
Alternative
Many more from Birp.fm & Soundcloud (many good surprises can be found there)
The six things I could never do without
Music
Coffee
Parents and siblings
Friends
Power naps
Planninig and solving things in my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve on the quality of my life and my work.
Being content and happy with what I have.
Starting a wine shop/bar business.
How to assess and make the best of situation that I got into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with my family (very important) and friends. Sleeping early for Saturday morning sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
~
You should message me if
Please have a clear profile picture of yourself.
You are looking for someone for a long term partnership. I am looking life partner to build financial freedom together.
I believe in gender equality. I do not mind if you earn more than I am so long as you keep your head level about it.
You have some basic manners.
I would prefer that you are an independent woman with your own thoughts.
I don't like things that are too conditional. I am also not a possessive person. I know some girls love that in a man.
More