Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

konzaman

56 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always believed the best is yet to come and know the past has been pretty damn good. Have a great sense of hope, desire, and optimism for a finding a special partner to share it with.

Independent, confident, well-educated and professional gentleman. Happy, mostly positive, little sarcastic, fun loving, laid back with little stress, drama or baggage in my life except my Dopp kit. Not much bothers me. If given limes, make margaritas as Jimmy Buffett would say. I like to have fun and have a good sense of humor, but no comedian. Will be very serious and well behaved when required.

Friendship, companionship and fun are first steps to a serious long term relationship. Looking for new friends, places, things, ideas, and adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great satisfaction with career in information technology. Manage IT strategy and enterprise architecture for a major financial institution. Enjoy the technology, but a Luddite at heart.

My non-working time includes: family, friends, golf, gym, cooking, dining, travel, sporting events, live music, and being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to a variety of situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Not sure I care. Please tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie is Citizen Kane.

Book is toss up between Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead. My reading habits… Business, political, technical and health news junkie. WSJ, IBD editorial page and Men’s Health are favorites. Favorite books are a classic, history, business strategy and best seller, but hard to dedicate time for volume.

Food is “real” BBQ with a preference to Kansas City style.

Music is country, but like a variety of music.

Shows are a variety of sporting and entertainment events.

Other miscellaneous favorites are bargain at an antique store or estate sale, playing pool, people watching in a high traffic area and exotic-skin cowboy boots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship of a special woman
New experiences and challenges
Exercise as I’m a cardio junkie
Great parents who set me on life's journey
Manville
Great health to be able to get out of bed every day. Knock on wood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Biggest time vampire is work. "All paid jobs absorb and degrade the mind." -Aristotle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the work week. This can include one or more of the following: gym, dinner, drinks, travel, entertainment, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn’t be private. Need to know me better for more admissions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Besides liking what you see and read, you are a happy, active, independent, healthy, educated, adventurous, fun...