Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kooch35

27 Monaca, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love tv shows, movies, music, books, food, sports and all other sorts of things. I'm hoping to be finishing up my psychology degree soon and then probably going to grad school. I'm just a really laid back guy, nothing much gets to me. I enjoy relaxing and having a good time with the people I care about.

I'm a recent transplant to Pittsburgh from Cleveland. Yes, that means I'm a Cleveland sports fan. Try not to hold that against me too much. I won't hold your allegiances against you as long as you don't hold mine against me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
binging on netflix and cooking up dinner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - As I Lay Dying by William Faulkner, Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger, The Visible Man by Chuck Klosterman

Movies - Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Children of Men, Gravity, The Inside Man, The Prestige, Another Earth, and a lot more

TV Shows - Arrested Development, Lost, Fringe, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Recreation, Community. Archer and millions other shows

Music - Childish Gambino, KiD CuDi, The Roots, MGK, Lissie, John Legend, Counting Crows, The National and a whole bunch more

Food - Sushi, guacamole, steak, burgers, really anything with meat in it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My television, my netflix and hulu accounts, my computer, amazing food, my family and friends, and string cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, movies and tv shows, awesome restaurants and food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the bar or marathoning netflix and hulu
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Taylor Swift when I'm sad 😉
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me. I'm pretty much an open book