Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kooie

23 M LaPorte, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Kyle, I'm 22, and I've been in Indiana most of my life. I'm pretty big into sports, both watching and playing. The big ones for me are basketball (Bulls), football (Da Bears), baseball (Red Sox), and soccer (Barcelona). I work a lot and unfortunately I work an overnight shift. I work at a casino here in the area, it's a pretty good place to work, but definitely an interesting one. I have a medical first responder's license in the state of Michigan, and that is what I do at work. I studied at Ball State for a year, and had to leave for the military and haven't been able to go back to school to finish my degree yet. A few other places that I have lived in are Charleston, SC, Illinois, and Missouri. My favorite place would either have to be Charleston, because of the weather and the area, or here in Indiana, because of all of my family and friends being here. I am part mexican so that is why I am usually pretty tan but am also white so that is why I don't look hispanic. My last name is actually Dutch, and most people find it hard to pronounce, when it is actually relatively simple. I really enjoy traveling, however I usually don't get to do it all that much. I am looking to make some new friends, and if I meet an awesome girl in the process, then even better. I don't really have a type of person that I associate with, I am friends with many different kinds of people. I am pretty open minded when it comes to meeting new people, and I tend not to judge, you never know how someone is until you actually get to know someone. People in general should work towards giving people a chance before they just write someone off because of their skin color or ethnic background or religion. I'm sure I left some stuff out, so any other questions feel free to ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a First Responder where I work and I am in the process of getting my own place.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good with thinking on my feet, going with the flow, and adjusting to constant change.
The first things people usually notice about me
That all depends on the person, I guess a common one would be either my nickname or that I am tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Lone Survivor, a lot of military type books, or books about history, books by musicians, etc
Movies - 21 Jump Street, Horrible Bosses, The Avengers, Warrior, Now You See Me, Pacific Rim
TV - Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development
Food - pretty much any Chinese, Mexican, and Italian food
Music - Eminem, Hollywood Undead, The Used, Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Kiss, Motley Crue, Jason Aldean, the list could go on forever
The six things I could never do without
1) Car
2) Iphone
3) Music
4) Friends and family
5) Macbook
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, what my next move is going to be, and ways to better myself and move up in life
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am working Friday nights, but if I get the night off then I usually like to go out and have a few drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me if you would like to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating