Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a "Real genuine kind person" with integrity and confident in who I am". I am a man of much respect, Chivalry kind of guy. Pretty much "Old fashioned".
I "REALLY" enjoy going out to dinners, movies, music, live music, exercising and overall having a good time. I am also very Family oriented. I am not here on this site to play any kind of games. I'm just a lay back, easy going person but can get a bit nutty at times (It's the kid in me, act young, stay young) I don't sweat all the little things. I have a blessed life and I'm enjoying it but it would be nice to enjoy it with that "ONE" special person.

If you'd like to see me "LIVE" go to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a Dad ( Kids are older, 24 & 17 but still love being a Dad), working my business, livin life , havin a good time with family & friends, enjoy playing music ( I play in an alternative 80's band) .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad.....The rest , I'll let you be the judge of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my smile although I'm not the "Smiley Picture takin type".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Action, comedies and classic films and the occasional chick flick.
Music: 80's, alternative rock, classic rock, ol'school funk & country , in that order.
FOOD: Pretty much everything that's "cooked". Sorry , NO sushi !!! I'll watch you eat it !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, MAJOR music lover , classic cars , exercising & my "SHADES" . And Angel's baseball ! ( I know it's 7 but oh well ) !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck am I doin on this site !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing at home, out at a restaurant, at a movie, people watching somewhere or whatever comes up and sounds fun, I'll do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Nada" .... On here .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a drunk or take drugs.
If you take care of yourself , (I try to stay in shape myself).
"If your picture is recent, really you and not from your high school prom".
Have a "great", open sense of humor (I like to laugh) and are a bit goofy and not afraid to show it.
And especially if your tired of doing this dating site ! "UGH" !