Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koolcat21

39 Los Gatos, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Education
Masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess it's time to update this!
So I asked my friends how they would describe me and I got some great feedback. According to them I'm a super nice guy with a big heart and a smile to match it. They would say I'm kind, compassionate, loving and generous. I'm a great great host and an even better chef! I'm the life of the party and people tend to gravitate towards me. That I have a shining personality and that I'm one of the funniest people they know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make friends for a living! I live in one of the most beautiful places on earth the Santa Cruz Mountains. I live fully off the grid and have a small farm with chickens, roisters and a goose named Thunder. Its pretty rad having fresh organic chicken and goose eggs everyday! I have one of the best views that money can by and I'm grateful for it everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel easy and laughing! I've been told I should be a chef and or a bartender. Comedy comes natural! I will put it to you this way, if you met me in the check out at Lucky's and we had a chat, you'd invite me to your parents for dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, charismatic charm and my powerful personality!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Jeep
Peace of mind
My friends
My drum set
My toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What great meal I will cook next
Portugal... taking a trip in July
This seasons vegetable garden
The well being of my friends and family
What life lessons did I learn today
LOVE
How did I get so lucky to live where I do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beards.... lol
Love to laugh and would like to grab a bite or some coffee!