Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about myself isn't my thing. Anyways I'd say I'm a very creative, fun and hard working man. I've been running my own construction business out of San Francisco for over the past ten years now. I love riding my Harley Davidson, but who doesn't?! I enjoy surfing when I get the chance and ride motocross bikes for fun too. Did I mention disc golf?! I also bicycle a lot around the city and love to go out to eat. I have a small dog and a big cool cat like Garfield. I live by myself near the beach in S.f. and love life but would like to find a partner in crime. I really enjoy music and having been playing music for fun for most of my life in various rock bands for fun. I can be quite witty and lighthearted when I want too and like to make people smile and laugh and frequently crack myself up. I can be very serious when it comes to running my business or getting things done. I'm from Southern Virginia but moved out here in 1995 and love the bay area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my life a lot. I also play in two original rock bands and have been playing in bands since I was twelve. I like working for myself and enjoying my great friends and family. I grew up in a musical family. I like to travel and see the world and always planning the next trip. I really enjoy taking surf trips to the tropics whenever possible. I love being positive and treat the world as a class room for learning and development and giving back when I can. I believe I'm in the high powers of ourselves and the universe and feel more like a spiritual being having a material existence here on our Mother Earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people laugh and fixing things, playing guitar and bass, painting, keeping things on the lighter side and enjoying life. Treating my lady well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pearly white smile, thick neck and that I can be pretty mellow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love NPR. Fast Times at Ridgemont High. Anthony Bourdain's show. Documentaries. C.S.I. I love to go out to eat for any meal. Brunch. I really like Mexican but I'll eat anything. Local rock shows. I have a big record collection of many different types of artist. (I don't own a T.V.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pets, passport, sex, motorcycle, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big trip somewhere or what to do for dinner. The mysteries of life and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might catch some live music or go to to a happy hour with some friends or go for a bike ride, maybe go bowling, check out a museum, who knows... I like to ad lib my weekends sometimes or just chill out at home with my pets or friends and watch a movie, you never know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save it for a date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click.