Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koolkev

33 M Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty go-with-the-flow kind of guy. If my loved ones are happy, so am I. I currently focus a fair share of my time expanding my knowledge base doing what I love. In my spare time, I tutor up-and-coming programmers and sysadmins. I am pretty shy when I first meet people, but I love to make them laugh. I like many kinds of music, but my regular preference is alternative/rock music. For relaxing nights in, I usually partake in sci-fi, British comedy, and the occasional game. When I go out, I like visiting different restaurants and low key venues. Any questions, feel free to ask. :)

I am thoughtful, open-minded, and kindhearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a DevOps Engineer for a company in Coppell.

I plan on going back to school and getting an electrical engineering degree someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at giving compliments. I'm pretty good at snuggling and massaging (no complaints yet, at least!)

I also am a pretty decent programmer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mystery, thriller, sci-fi, action
Movies: sci-fi action just about anything
Shows: Doctor Who ("classic" and the modern version), Star Trek (all forms), most British Comedies shown on PBS, NCIS, and whatever tickles my fancy on Netflix today
Foods: just about anything (meat and tea are the only requirements I have for a meal)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 food
2 caffeine
3 friends
4 mobile phone
5 computer
6 clothes - because blinding people with the whiteness is not fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, and getting away from work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. I more inclined go with the flow and go where they want to go. I'm pretty flexible like that, but can come up with my own ideas as well! I'm always eager to show people new places they haven't been to before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am balding. Although that's pretty obvious ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
E-mail me if you want friendship that could turn to something more. I am looking for a girl between the ages of 21-35. Please no druggies need apply. If you're the occasional toker that's okay, just don't expect me to join in. lol