Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koolstorybr0

27 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life consists of my family and friends, my career, and doing the things I love when I have free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in engineering & research operations at a local higher ed institution. My work week consists of balancing my love of both science and management. When I'm not working or procrasti-cleaning, I'm usually doing something outdoors w friends/family, binge watching Netflix when it's crappy weather, or starting a Pinterest project I'll never finish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns. Loving Wegmans. Recycling & going green. Board games. Disguising my accent. Working well under stress. Procrastinating (those two must be connected...) Organizing. Storytelling. Making lists. Baking apps and zerts. Cleaning. "Re-decorating" by only using spray paint. Getting sucked into shows like "Locked Up Abroad" for 5 hours and then never watching another episode again. Painting wine glasses. Drinking wine. Playing Taboo. Getting lost behind the wheel.

This would be far more interesting if it were called: "Things I'm Really Bad At."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my humor. I'm 6 feet of fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
1) The Giver
2) Bossypants
3) Hunger Games (I know, I know...)
4) Gone Girl

TV:
1) Parks & Recreation
2) Breaking Bad
3) Seinfield
4) House of Cards
5) Scandal !

Movies:
1) As Good As It Gets
2) Sound of Music
3) Easy A
4) Mean Girls

Music:
1) old beats like Ray Charles, Stevie Wonder, Sam Cooke
2) new beats like Alabama Shakes, The Head and the Heart, and St. Paul & The Broken Bones
3) guilty pleasure beats like Taylor Swift, Adele, and The Fun
4) Currently obsessed w the Lake Street Dive album

Food:
1) cereal
2) cawfee
3) homemade popcorn
4) any and all frutas!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) fam & friends
2) tunes
3) cereal
4) road trips/travel
5) books & maps
6) all four seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fax machines, tunnels, and boats work. I get it, but they still boggle my mind.

Science..."Yeah!! Magnets Bitch!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with buddies from work, and debating if I should go out or stay in, mostly dependent on what shoes I'm wearing, or if I'm feeling 100 years old.

If I'm not in Boston, I'm usually heading out for a weekend to visit fam, friends, or a mini 2 day exploring vacay in New England somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm JUST starting to get into the show Lost...10 years too late.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it to the end of my lame profile! Yay!