Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koonboy22

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, adventures and passionate about everything i do. I'm very family oriented and i expect a lot from my friends. I'm just looking to have fun in life and find someone to do that with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mechanical engineer and superintendent for a mechanical piping contractor in Pittsburgh. I am currently running the construction of a revolutionary walking beam furnace for a steel mill. When I'm not working I'm training and playing rugby. I'm also remodeling my house by myself which takes tons of time. I recently traveled the world for 6 weeks by myself and absolutely loved it. Everyone should do it once.
I’m really good at
Fixing and figuring out how things work. Im still working on the woman part of this though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live a fast pace life so I don't read books...I know. Plus they put me to sleep after a paragraph.

Movies: The Goonies is the greatest movie ever made. Next is step brothers.

Music: I'm from WV so I'm country. 80s is awesome. The forghenors got me into house music. Ill listen to anything really.

Food: anything my mother makes and Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Faith and religion
Good food and strong drinks.
Rugby...it keeps me me.
Frank the tank..aka my truck. Yes he has a name.
Skiing...been doing it since I was too. Its my way of meditation.

Bonus pick. Adventure. .extreme sports, dangerous things, traveling the world alone, eating anything, trying everything. The World is a playground. Go pay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do do influence people in a positive way. My family and friends. How I can better myself. Playing rugby and the things it had given me in life. How to make a party awesome. What my next adventure is going to be. How to replentish my drained bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks and dinner with friend. Cookout And bonfire at my house. Working deep into the night on my house. Relaxing and prepping for a rugby match on Saturday. Headed out of town for a rugby match or an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pooped my pants before and I was older than 18. Long and hilarious story. If we meet ill tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your fit, have a career, are nice and genuine, live life on the edge instead of the everyday routine, are funny and family oriented. Italians and brunettes are my weakness but I dont discriminate the blonds. Love adventure.

Must be a solid independent women that can old your own. Understanding that rugby is a huge part of my life. Can be my nurse when I come home from games beat up. Someone who can cook well and knows how to have a good time.

Talk to you soon.