Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kopiakot

50 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
(Separated)

I just want to be swept off my feet by the man of my dreams, is that so wrong? ;-)

If you're witty and have a cute smile, you can take cuts in line. If your eyes are green, blue or hazel, you can move to the front. :-) If you have dimples, well ... hmmmm.

I'm very playful and smile a lot -- so you can't be a David Downer. I laugh every day, even when things suck. I want a man that can do that, too.

Also, I'm quite a smart ass, so be ready to spar. If you can't handle sarcasm, you probably won't click with me.

I'm an independent woman, but I let a man be a man. I love being in a relationship and I'm not afraid to let the man take the lead. Your chivalry is welcome here! What I care most about in a man is that he has a steady job (blue collar or white collar, I don't care), be financially secure and have a fantastic sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, it will take you far.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a marketing communications manager/writer and have been doing that for almost 20 years. Spare time is spent at the gym, getting out to live music and other fun things around the City, reading, watching Netflix, playing flute/piano/guitar (also just started studying music theory again after a 20-yr hiatus), hanging out with my son and seeing my grown daughters (who have left the nest) when I can.

Working hard to improve my physical self. Not looking for perfection, but strength and endurance. If you like to work out, too, that gets you bonus points.

So okay, I like to keep busy. But I also LOVE an afternoon nap snuggled under a nice warm blanket. Mmmmm, mmmm, good.
I’m really good at
Kicking ass and taking names.
Loving.
Being a mom.
Sarcasm.
Writing.
Being goofy.
Laughing.
Writing very long text messages, very fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but I sure do smile a lot, so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: I'm one of the people who HAS to have music playing all day. Thankfully, I have the kind of job that allows me to do this! I listen to a wide variety -- Mozart, Joe Bonamassa, The Pixies, The Waterboys, Billy Joel (early stuff), Bach Flute Sonatas, Les Claypool and Primus, French jazz, Joni Mitchell, Harry Connick, Jr., Cake, Hermans Hermits, Buddy Guy, The Black Crowes, Altan, Screaming Trees, Bob Marley, Polish Alternative, needtobreathe, Henhouse Prowlers, Mazzy Star, The Black Keys, Seasick Steve and really, a gazillion more I can't think of right now.

MOVIES/TV: My all-time favorite movie is Amadeus. British detective and comedy shows, French films, Mad Men, House of Cards, White Collar, a French police drama called "Spiral," goofy movies like Airplane and Caddy Shack. Currently obsessed with The Tudors.

BOOKS: Anything by Michael Connelly, detective and legal fiction. Not a huge history fan, but I AM currently reading John Adams by David McCullough.
The six things I could never do without
God
My kids
Music
Men
Books
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hundreds of things. :-)) I'm a woman. We do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about enjoying the city, or with my 13yo son if I have him that night. Or, maybe just crashed on the couch drinking a glass of wine and watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm not willing to disclose my most private thing on the Internet?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you noticed that I looked at your profile a few times! Hint, hint...