Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kord82

32 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate this part. Never been very good at describing myself and I think this site doesnt do a good job either. The little personality chart they have here is sooooo ooofff. I am a busy body, I believe if you work hard you should play hard. Whats the point of working your ass off if you cant enjoy life every once in a while?
Im like to consider myself a walking contradiction. I'm probably the most white washed asian you will meet, Scotch Korean anyone? I speak better spanish then I do Korean for christ sake. But hey moving along here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have to admit kinda of a workaholic, but I work from home so I pretty much set my own schedule. I have a lot of different interest. I like brazilian jiu jitsu, play paintball, and in the winter I love to snowboard. Now don't hate, but I also like the artsy stuff. Wouldn't mind catching a musical at the pantages, but lately I have been on a whole EDM trip. I pretty much enjoy my life just looking for someone to join in on the fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meh, really just a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
why dont we meet up and you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, enjoy movies, the theater and I enjoy reading, but usually its when ppl recommend books to me.

Fav book: The Alchemist love Paulos books

Movies: Kill Bill, Matrix, Gladiator, Love Actually, Almost Famous,
Dead Poets Society, The Terminal, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Stardust, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind just to name a few

TV: Battlestar Galatica, Lie to Me, South park, Bones, nikita. I usually watch on netflix or hulu

Music: Incubus, Cold war kids, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson, Jay Z, Kanye, Zedd, Tool, Krewella, Knife Party, Porter Robinson, Swedish House Mafia, NIN, Damien Rice, Skrillex, Dave Matthews Band just to name a few

Food? Who doesnt like food. If its cooked and not a vital organ there is a good chance I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My Computer
3. The Internet
4. My freedom
5. Dreamin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next adventure or a way to get there, when I'm actually going to get my ink done, should I get a dog, and if I have any work left
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doesn't matter what day of the week. Live shows, clubs, quiet night at the movies. most night though just relaxing at home with the roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an open book ask me anything, but you gotta ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to... Why would u for any other reason?