Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koreh1

40 Tel Aviv, Israel Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
אני מחפש מישהי כשותפה לחיים – לחלוק הרגעים הטובים והרעים. אני מחפש שותפה אמיתית לכל תחומי החיים: חברתי, אינטלקטואלי ופיזי. מישהי לטייל איתה עם הכלב בחוף הים; לשוחח על החיים שלנו והמתרחש בעולם תוך כדי ארוחה טעימה עם יין טוב; לטייל בעולם; ולהקים משפחה ברגע הנכון.

החיים שלי טובים מאד: יש לי עבודה מעניינת, דירה מדהימה, כלב נאמן וחברים טובים, אבל חסר האישה שיכולה להשלים אותי. אולי זאת את?

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with – to share the good moments and the bad. I am looking for a true partner in every aspect of my life: social, intellectual and physical. Someone to share walks with the dog on the beach, discuss our lives and the world over good food and wine, see the world with and to make our own family when right.

My life is great, but it is not complete. I have an interesting job, amazing apartment, loyal dog and great friends, but I am looking for that one special person who can complete me. Maybe it’s you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
סיימתי לאחרונה שש שנים שרות קבע בצה"ל. כיום מנהל קשרי חוץ בעמותה ישראלי - פלבטינית ואני ממש נהנהה.

After six years of career army. I am now director of foreign relations at an Israeli-Palestinian non-profit and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. להעביר הרצאות, לתת מסאג'ים ולבשל.
גרוע להזכיר ימי הולדת. פעם שכחתי את שלי.

Public Speaking, giving massages and cooking. Really bad at remembering birthdays. Once I forgot my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
שאני מדבר באנגלית - המבטא האוסטרלי שלי.

When I am speaking English - my Australian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
דוגמאות בלבד:
אני אוהב לצפות בטלוויזיה:
Sopranos, Mad Men, Buffy, West Wing, Community, רד בנד, אספור and anything else by Aaron sorkin or joss Whedon.

Catch 22,Philip Roth, ספרים: א.ב. יהושע
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
חבירם, משפחה, שבת, ספרים, חוף הים ויין.

Friends, family, Shabbat, books, the beach and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
בעיות מדינתיות (תהליך שלום, צדק חברתי), בחורות, ואיזה אוכל להכין לשבת הבא.

Political problems (Peace process, social justice), girls and what to cook for next Shabbat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
בארוחת ערב שבת עם חברים או משפחה (אני שומר שבת). יש סיכוי טוב שאני מארח ומבשל.

Friday night dinner with friends or family (I keep shabbat). There is a good chance that I am hosting and cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
את בחורה אינטלקטואלית שנוטה לכיוון השמאל-מרכז ואוהבת לשוחח על נושאים רציניים חלק מהזמן ושטויות בחלק השני, וגם לצאת לבילויים כיפיים ולטייל. את מאמינה באלוקים, (אך לא חייבת להיות דתייה
את מחפשת שותף לחיים בכל המובן של המילה

You are an intellectual girl who tends to the center-left and likes to discuss serious issues some of the time and nonsense for the rest. You like to get of the house and have a good time. You believe in god (but are not necessarily strictly religious). You are looking for a life partner in the fullest sense.