Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kornerstone234

29 F Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is not much to say, I have lived in Omaha, my whole life. I work with kids all day so it is nice to come home and relax without screaming voices. I have taken a couple of college courses. I want to become a librarian,but I work too much to be a full-time student so I take it a little at a time. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Some people might say I am a little immature but I think they just need to loosen up. Life is too short not to laugh at anything you can!! I am a huge nerd! But I don't mind at all. I am looking for a guy who is laid back, easy-going, and has a sense of humor. I guy who wouldn't mind staying at home to watch a movie or play video games, or go out dancing! I love dancing!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking and geocaching ( If anyone actually knows what that is, kudos for you!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will read anything! I am definitely a book nerd! I lean more towards the fantasy and fiction.

Movies: I love comedies, action-adventure, horrors(even though I am really jumpy during those movies!) Tommy Boy, Hangover, Clash of the Titans( the original had better special effects! lol) 300, The Big Lebowski those kinds of movies

Music: I listen to almost everything. I hate country, I don't know where my hatred of country comes from but I can't stand much of it. I listen to oldies, rock, pop, and sometimes classical when I am in the right mood.

Food: I love Italian food, Mexican food, I will try about anything.
I have been yelled at for not liking pizza, or peanut butter(even though I love peanuts!) or anything with mint in it.

TV: The Office, Family Guy, Scrubs, True Blood, Chuck, The Middle, 30 Rock, CSI: New York, Legends of the Seeker, Futurama, Glee, Modern Family, and American Dad are some of my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Family
phone
maps
a soft pillow
GPS
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything really. I love thinking about pirates, I have an awesome obsession with pirates.
but mostly my life and what adventure I am going to have that day!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk about pirates
you are interested
you want to know more about geocaching
you want to hear some jokes
anything really!