Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kornny87

27 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from San Francisco, I just moved to Philadelphia. Before Philadelphia was DC, Portland, Wolfsburg, Boston, Stuttgart and LA. I've lived and worked in Germany a handful of times now and it definitely feels like another home. I'm a lifelong traveler who loves art, design, music and being an experience omnivore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever since I was little, I've always loved cars - the way they look, feel, and sound. I'm currently taking a break from my career for business school. I really enjoy what I do and the people from all around the world I get to meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There is no substitute for sitting in the sun, drinking coffee with friends, and talking for hours. Also, twenty years of trial and error means I can deglaze a dutch oven like its my job. The scarier the recipe, the better. You're not really living until you're 4 hours into a recipe and start to experiment. Apparently, I'm also a house music historian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A resemblance to Harry Potter when I wear glasses. I was also told at Sweetgreen once (while wearing a red rugby shirt), "yo, get the fuck out of here - Where's Waldo?!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Decline and Fall, Berlin Stories, The Stranger, and Der Besuch der alten Dame (The Visit) by Dürrenmatt

Movies: Layer Cake, Snatch, Gegend die Wand (Head-on), The Dreamers, Heathers

Music: Justice, Simian Mobile Disco, Cut Copy, Steve Bug, NIN, David Bowie, Kraftwerk and just about anything from Get Physical Records.

Foods: Yakitori really does it for me, and for that matter, the greater Japanese cuisine. I cook a lot of French and Mexican at home. I also consume an absurd amount of sunflower "fitness" bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
espresso
great speakers
manual transmissions
jeans
a passport
time to enjoy friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rothko paintings and Iberian ham. Are they ridiculous or simply perfect?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends and slowly herding the crowd towards some sort of music hall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may elaborate on the second date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
But really, if you've got a plethora of interests and are even-keeled, we'll probably get along.