Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kosmicbeing

44 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm adventurous, compassionate, curious, idealistic, creative, introspective and on a path to evolve.
The workings of the universe and our minds fascinate me...
and how we are interconnected as part of a whole.
I feel music is the ultimate expression of the soul, able to inspire, evoke, connect, transform. As sound-vibration, it can affect us on many levels, as we are ultimately vibration as well.
Progressive/ free-thinking and cross-pollination of ideas fascinate me.
My tastes in music and film are eclectic: jazz, psychedelic, folk, trance ; Herzog, Antonioni, Bergman, Bunuel, Brit comedy (Monty Python, Blackadder, the original Bedazzled with a very young Dudley Moore and Peter Cook- excellent zany wit!)...and I'm constantly
seeking more.
I'd like to meet beautiful souls who are self-aware, honest, content, creative, adventurous, authentic, compassionate; innovative thinkers with similar values and passions who strive to make a good impact on others and the world...with whom to share and relish life's wonders.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a contract jeweler, and pursuing various
interests: photography, music, painting, video.
Balancing work with play/exploration: hiking, live music, art exhibits,
nightlife, etc.
I’m really good at
conceptual thinking; turning my mood around; finding efficient/clever solutions; being supportive; being open-minded.
I'm not so good at: small talk and socializing amidst a large group of strangers; conformity, and blindly accepting authority.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile and my apparent calm demeanor (though my mind is usually going non-stop).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Seventh Seal; Antonioni's Blow-Up; The original Bedazzled; Fahrenheit 451; Sleeper
Food: Thai; Indian; Vegan/raw; chocolate
Books/Authors/Subjects: Camus; Garcia Marquez; Sartre; Gogol; metaphysical/quantum physics; on the lighter side- David Sedaris
The six things I could never do without
chocolate
sunny days
friends
music/art/film+ a creative outlet
occasional solitude preferably in nature
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
existence and energy; how much better the world could be;
what makes us tick; creative projects/ideas; how to have more time for travel/leisure and less work; why there are so many seemingly crazy people living in SF and does that make me crazy; chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a work week, watching a netflix movie or hulu show,
maybe enjoying a moscato, unless there's a great concert or art exhibit to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have many interesting stories from when i lived in New Orleans...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we're compatible, have similar interests/passions,
and creative/artistic tendencies...ultimately looking for a long-term relationship, but also open to friends and creative collaborators.