Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kostasdal

39 Athens, Greece Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things about me...
I'm an independent person who has many interests..
I like all sorts of outdoor activities. I enjoy having fun with my company, I'm easy going, affectionate, honest, simple, hard working. I'm also very active & I keep myself occupied almost everyday with whatever I think is worthwhile spending time on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I originate from Greece. I have a good job, & I'm satisfied with my life, however, I always strive to improve the quality of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at many things... funny but, if a man is pretty handy like myself, I guess that with a little bit of creativity & imagination anything is possible ! I'm also a good listener, I respect a persons privacy, & I know when to back off when someone needs some space...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My character, my looks, the way I say things, my humor... among other things..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I no longer have time to read books like I used to, but when I find some spare time I 'm really into fiction, psychology books & of course not to forget my childhood "comics"
Movies: Gladiator, CSI, the island - in Greek, discovery channel, old Greek movies, thrillers, are some of favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Keys, mobile phone, laptop, toothbrush, sunglasses..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future & how things will turn out in life towards the best of course..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with good friends, or at home watching a movie, relaxing, or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it was private, why should I admit it right here, I'm afraid you'll have to wait & get to know me better...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that all the crap you just read, makes any sense, or at least if you feel like it..