Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kotishi

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taiwan born Canadian living in New York. Looking for friends and hopefully more. A bit shy and quiet, unless you have me infused with a bit of spirits or playing board games. Love to travel, been all around the world. Since I last had this profile, I've been to Peru, India, and all around South East Asia. Have had my heart broken and have broken hearts, but still cling onto some of the hope. At the very least, it's always good to make good friends... so feel free to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate Strategy / Data Science
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Poker
- Ping Pong
- Procrastinating
- Kareoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone they know..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: In defense of food, Grumby, Confessions of a Wall Street Analyst, The Goal, Liar's Poker, Hunger Games (1,2,3), Pitch Anything, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Shows: Suits, Dexter, American Idol, Survivor, Project Runway, The Voice

Movies: Bridesmaids, Mulan, Lion King, Armageddon, The Kids Are Alright, Wall Street

Food: Japanese, Dim Sum, Beef Noodle Soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Laptop (w/ wifi) .. is this 2?
- Chocolate
- Wine
- Phone
- Ocean
- Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Present and Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere, though i've been staying in a lot more lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Biggest fear is aging
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and a good guy.