Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koukikid

23 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey,firstly welcome to my profile and feel free to ask me anything
I'm pretty easy going and I love being outside. I'm always up for a laugh and a good night out Especially if it's to a cool little country pub with live music
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm studying to be a sports therapist but when i'm finished with that i've got plans to go traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose sliding my race car around requires some amount of skill but I guess I'm not half bad on the guitar either
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've no idea, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - City of God, The Lives of others, Brazil, Annie Hall, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic, A Clockwork Orange, Goodfellas, The Departed, Withnail and I, 28 Days later. (Also, any cult sci-fi or cult comedy.)

TV - Bones, Breaking Bad, Frasier, Peep Show, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Boston Legal, The Wire, Sopranos, Battlestar Galactica, Weeds, Dollhouse, Community, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Paths to Freedom. (Bonus points for Joss Whedon ppl)

Music - Would split my time listening to the UK Bass scene, 70s and 80s rock, 90s-00s progressive house but whatever strikes my mood goes on. Anything you hear belting out of a Honda Civic at 2am in the morning is poison to me. I LOVE music in all its forms and am open to most things bar whiny singer-songwriters.
( Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, The Beatles, James Holden, Arcade Fire, Nathan Fake, Nirvana, Soulwax, Matthew Dear, Billie Holiday, Prodigy, Chemical Brothers, Fionn Reagan, Nick Drake, Groove Armada, Prokofiev, Portishead, Massive Attack, Spacek, Steve Reich, A tribe called quest... just to name some favourites)

i love dubstep, recently after living with a guy who is big into it!

Food - Seafood (esp. Sushi), most asian food, mexican and Italian in that order. All about trying new things. Can take or leave Indian and the likes of Irish stews or basic mince and spuds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Mac
food
Friends
my cars!
exercise
my passport is essential but i dont get to use it as much as I'd like
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and its vastness and if there's more life in the universe

Also, what language a deaf person thinks in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm normally out but it depends on the weekend I guess. If I'm not drinking, I'm out Drifting for the weekend. if you don't know what drifting is, just ask :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an OkCupid account
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm always up for random chats and love meeting new people, even if its just for the craic!