Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kounter16

22 M Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i like to take life as it comes at me, though i am usually shy when i meet new people,a martial artist(and some small time thing i do in my free time I'm constantly trying to learn and practice new things and ideas from anywhere i can yes that includes books, movies, some animes, and rarely games), and i dabble in writing for the most part my life is an open book so just ask me anything, i will admit i am an anime and gamer nerd i am also constantly looking for a new adventure or something to cure my boredom i have high morals and i try to help people any way i can i don't know what there is more about me because i like living my life more than analyzing it. i just know what people tell me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently in college going for 3d animation, bringing my imagination to life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i dont really want to say im good at something because i know some one will always come along that is better
though one thing a lot of people have told me im good at is thinking of and telling good stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im quite , a good, listener
usually i dont shine on the first encounter but i loosen up after that and people find that i can be fun an really nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books i never became much of a reader though the books i tend to read are heavy in imagination
on movies i will watch anything
for music i like listening to instrumental music though i will listen to mostly anything except rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family(can be a pain in the ass but usually they are there when you need them)
something to do
practicing martial arts
imagination
i can't think of anything else for now i guess the basic necessities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things, anything, sometimes the impossible but honestly that's what makes it fun, occasionally the future but i prefer to take life as it comes, story ideas, characters, and 3d modeling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i usually have no plans and take it as it happens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most of it is a just ask me thing my life is an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me better