Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kouta586

64 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am enjoying life but miss having a special lady to share it with. I am outgoing, affectionate, laid back and easy to talk to.

I really love female company. Women fascinate me because you have such a different way of looking at things. I love the way that you can talk about emotional things in ways that men just never do. There is nothing more intriguing to me than getting to know and understand a woman that I care about, whether it’s chatting over a good coffee, dinner in a romantic restaurant or supporting a favourite AFL team. At the moment I am looking for something fun, mutually enjoyable, that could possibly develop into a long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job as an account manager in the printing industry. Spending quality time with my grown-up sons, playing golf, following the footy and attempting to learn how to cook properly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend and confidant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth, friendliness and ability to connect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and read widely, everything from Joanne Harris to James Patterson. I enjoy comedy at the movies and will even come along with you to the odd Chick Flick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my grown sons, good conversation,intimacy, sport especially cricket and footy, doing a good job at work, and cleansing ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whats happening in the present moment, my childrens happiness, who I might meet on this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home after a busy week and looking forward to coffee and the papers in a cafe to start the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill get back you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat and perhaps meet for a coffee, still the best way to see if there is a spark