Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

koyasan66

67 M Adelaide, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 66 with mental age of 22. I am a highly intelligent ex-teacher. Very laid-back and easy to get on with. I am looking for a younger NSA woman for a casual relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired but I am very political and I am doing some volunteer work for refugees. I also study TaiChi for exercise and meditation. I have over 300 ex-students(Female) as Facebook friends and I spend most mornings with them and doing my emails. I really like music and I have over 2000 tracks on my iPod. I also have two cats that I have to look after.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship and getting on with people. I am pretty good with the computer and I was a Union Vice President so I am a skilled negotiator. I used to be good at many sports, especially surfing and tennis until I got too old and injured.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people are very comfortable to talk with me on almost any topic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose and name. I really love movies, books and music. I have been to Asia several times so i like Asian food. Also French food and modern Australian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY cats
My Music.
Women
My pool and air conditioner
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Political, environmental and human rights causes. Also news and current affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home these days since I do not drink and I don't have a partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not had sex for a very long time and I am small in that department.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is mature, honest, reliable and interesting.