Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kp0509

28 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Austin this February and looking to meet new faces and friends in the area.

I like adventure and I'm looking forward to seeing the sights and sounds of Austin. Camping and hiking are some of my favorite activities. I love good music and going to shows. I've been to 23 countries and I lived briefly in New York City, Seattle, Norman (OK), and San Antonio after college. Now I'm currently broadening my horizons and trying to develop my career. I live a busy life, but not too busy to include someone in it.

Anyways, message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local non-profit, and I'm looking forward to getting more involved with other local non-profits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a movie or TV show person, just too busy for that most of the time. I like food, but who doesn't? I think it's funny when people call themselves "foodies," it's like calling yourself a "breathy". I like good food when it's available, but who doesn't?

Favorite Authors: Chuck Klosterman, Kurt Vonnegut, David Sedaris, Malcom Gladwell, etc.

Favorite Music (I like a lot of music/bands, but I've reserved this list to bands/musicians who I get very excited about): Beach House, Mars Volta, Death From Above 1979, At the Drive In, Portugal the Man, Adele, Santigold, Circa Survive, Grizzly Bear, Patti Smith, Wavves, Kanye West, Bon Iver, Q and Not U, of Montreal, Fleet Foxes, Etta James, The Antlers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, White Denim, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Benji
2. A nice glass of wine
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Adventure
6. Good music and art (okay, so that's two things. Maybe "culture" would encompass the two.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random topics discussed on Radiolab, Frontline and in TED talks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to tell you that I'm always doing something on a Friday night, but sometimes I just enjoy a Friday night in after a long week at work. Though if coerced, you can find me at an Art opening, seeing live music or grabbing drinks with a friend. Though Saturday is definitely my preferred going out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid ...shocking, I know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't wear affliction t-shirts or like Nickelback. You value education and/or excelling in life. The list goes on. I'm sorry if I don't respond, it either means I'm not interested or I truly am busy at the time and will respond later.