Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpasma

24 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent grad of UCLA and just took the leap from LA to Oahu in June. I enjoy hiking and most outdoors things. I snowboard a lot but those days seem like they may be at an end so im going to try and transistion to surfing. If you know quick ways i can learn please share. I don't take myself to seriously but am also very ambitious. Self summaries are not my strong suit and would much rather just talk to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time in Honolulu at an Engineering company doing engineering things. I am trying to acclimate to my surrounds and do as much new stuff as I can around the island. Also I'm learning what humidity is which is less fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. Creating internet dating profiles is pretty low on that list. I would put it right below my ability to dunk. I do make a pretty solid apple pie though. Baking is a pretty big interest of mine recently. I am also bordering on being a professional at forgetting to put sunscreen on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like you should be asking them that question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's be honest, no one really reads this section.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People, I grew up in a house of 4 brothers so it's odd being alone for even short periods of time. Sports. Outdoors. Brussel sproats, at this point I think I may have a problem. A good beer. Dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How every workplace would be better if people could bring dogs to work. Seriously, wouldn't you be more excited to show up to work if there were dogs?

Also Mexican food and how much I miss it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally hanging out with friends or watching movies. Not too much into clubbing and would rather go to a chill bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pink yoga mat. Also terrible at yoga. I won't let that stop me from making a fool of myself trying at least once a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you anything I just typed made you smile or connected with you in any way. Also if under your most private thing I'm willing to admit section you didn't write any variety of "that I'm on a dating website lol".