Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpd215

26 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm an unusual combination of Ohio Redneck, Vermont Hippy, New England Prepster and Silicon Valley Techie. If I notice myself drifting too far in one direction, I try to balance it out.

1. Ohio Redneck- Originally from Cincinnati, I grew up with 3 older brothers. Weekend activities frequently include skeet shooting, race car driving, fishing and playing around on ATV's and dirt bikes.

2. Vermont Hippy- Went to college in VT (Midd), and totally fell in love with it. Spent 4 years leaf peeping, skiing, hiking, sailing, apple picking and occasionally studying. I'll confess to owning chacos, and having an impressive flannel collection, but I draw the line at Carhartt overalls.

3. New England Prepster- My family has a house on the Vineyard, so I've grown up spending summers there. Sailing is my #1 hobby- I've raced Newport-Bermuda a few times, and was captain of my team in college.

4. Silicon Valley Techie- I work at a startup that specializes in Social Media Marketing. I spend a lot of time out in SF for meetings with Facebook, Twitter etc. I also once accidentally got Pitbull exiled to Alaska.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends in unlikely places. I can hold up a conversation with a brick wall if given the opportunity!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair? It's an unusual combination of brown, red and blond, and has a tendency to change colors in the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never have as much time to read as I'd like. I love my subscription to Fast Company though, and never miss an issue.

90's throwbacks, Dispatch, The XX, Blue Scholars, Macklemore, Phoenix, Avett Brothers, The Head and The Heart, Ben Howard, Mumford, Ed Sheeran, Brett Dennen, Guster

I LOVE ethnic food. Favorites are Ethiopian, Indian and Thai, but I'm up for trying anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Netflix Documentaries
My Xterra
Spin Class
The Ocean
Backyard Games (Corn Hole, Bocce, Croquet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Flying to SE Asia, buying a motorcycle and exploring for a few months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and exploring Boston. During the summer, you can usually find me sitting in traffic on the way down to the Vineyard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge crush on Elon Musk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a crush on Elon Musk too!

You have recommendations for new adventures in Boston (or the world).

You can hold up your end of a conversation and maybe even teach me something new!