Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpeck1987

27 Colton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here for any kind of hookups, flings, or just causal dating, I'm here looking for that special person and a serious relationship, please don't waste my time

I am a really fun loving guy. I love to go out on adventures and try new and exciting things. I work full time at a hospital so it makes it kind of hard for me to meet new people. I go to church every weekend in Anaheim. I love to just stay in and watch movies and sit together, keeping each other warm. I like to treat a girl like she's is my princess. I want to be able to do anything for her and make her happy. It's really hard o find a nice, genuine girl nowadays and I hope I can find her. Maybe this site will help. I guess we'll see if it's God's plan or not ;)

I also want to add that I am a very, very shy guy. I am most definitely not like most guys. It may take me a little bit to really get talking, especially if I like you, so don't take that if we were to ever meet and I felt something that me being quiet is probably a good sign...as long as you felt the same lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask away!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm full of energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, Batman, POTC, pretty much anything
Music: I listen to Air1 a lot but I love Ska
Food: not to sure but I must say, I am pretty picky :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who is going to be that one for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not to much, just chillin or possibly working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work at the Disneyland Resort as a performer. Other than that, I guess you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would actually like to talk and find out more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!