Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Ithaca, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:15pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside and visiting new places. I love to kayak, swim, sail, snowboard, and teach people how to swim, kayak and canoe. I love to hike, bike, and explore.

I was a finalist in the Rutabega Curling Competition.

I am awful at video games but I do enjoy playing Wii bowling .

I have a creeping suspicion that my obsession with office supplies will some day be my downfall.

I am and always will be a tomboy.

If there was an adult Scholastic reading contest, I think I would win.

I travel a lot. I've been to 17 countries and it's a goal of mine to do a scooter tour from South Vietnam through to the top of North Vietnam. (They did it on Top Gear, the British version...)

I move a lot- I grew up in New Jersey, went to college in Maine, and have lived in California, England, New Hampshire, Michigan, Massachusetts, went to graduate school in Iowa, and now New York!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading books.
Volunteer with Girl Scouts.
Taking pictures.
Getting to know the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Having Fun.
Organizing Things.
Starting a Campfire.
Pep Talks.
Wearing Earrings.
Board Games.
Making lists.
Being Punctual.
Using Punctuation.
Making sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor.
i am short.
Oh, and my sweet sweet dance moves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Kurt Vonnegut, Margaret Atwood, Clive Cussler novels, To Kill a Mockingbird, Walk Two Moons, Life of Pi, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter

Food- mexican (enchiladas are my favorite), irish, italian

TV: Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Numbers and BBC murder mysteries, Gavin and Stacey, Top Gear, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Family Guy, American Dad, and Murder She Wrote

Movies: I don't see a lot of movies but I like Wes Anderson

NPR, and all music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Art
2. NPR
3. Books
4. Family/Friends
5. Travel/Camping/Sailing
6. Mexican Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being Outside
Saving the World
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing we do every night, Pinky - try to take over the world!

Out with friends
Relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My childhood best friend and I both have saved each other's lives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a good laugh, you are open-minded, and want to have fun!

If you like art, music, NPR, you love to travel, and hikes.

If you like mexican food. or trees.

You have a beard.