Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpoe1988

25 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty laid back person. I have a great job and take great pride in it. I have a little girl who turned 3 in March. She's my world, hands down.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just recently moved to Bowling Green from Hopkinsville because of a job offer I had received, and to also take a shot at a better life for my daughter and myself. Im seeing this as a new start in life, in a way. I must say that Im loving BG right now, I just dont know hardly anyone here though. So im basically just trying to meet new people and make new friends around the area, and then take it from there.
I’m really good at
1. Being the daddy of a 3 year old little girl. (The most important part of my life)
2. Disc golf, and most other sports. (I love competition)
3. Working hard for what I want or need.
4. Getting along with all different kinds of people. (I make friends pretty easily)
5. Standing for what I believe in. (This is one of the things I like the most about myself)
6. Being ambitious and self-motivated. (Im always shooting for the stars, no matter how good or bad my situation is)
7. BEING ME. (Im never interested in trying to be someone im not)
The six things I could never do without
#1 My Daughter #2 My Family #3 Disc Golf #4 My Paycheck #5 ESPN #6 The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future mostly. But who doesnt think about this one. Also, I think a lot about how far Ive moved forward in the past 5 years of my life, considering where I was 5 years ago. It keeps me pushing forward with a "never give up" attitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working from 4pm til 230am. But I dont mind it too much. Im one of the few who can honestly say they enjoy what they do for a living.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You play disc golf. (Thats a huge plus!)
2. You consider yourself a fairly simple woman.
3. You like setting and achieving goals for yourself.
4. You like to be active. (I love being outdoors and playing sports.)
5. Youre aware of what you want in life.