Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpower38

46 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work-hard, play-hard kinda guy. I’ve got a challenging “high energy” job that keeps me busy pretty often. If you’ve ever wondered who those people are hanging precariously from utility poles at all hours of the day and night, playing with obscene amounts of voltage after bad weather has come through or an accident has ripped the power lines down to the ground… that’s me. I’ve been doing this job for 25 years, and I love it. It takes over 10 years of training to do this job, security clearance and so, as you might imagine, there’s a lot of responsibility in it as well. It’s actually really gratifying to know that I have some very unique skills that can help huge amounts of people be able to live in safety and comfort, so I take the job seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There’s very little I look forward to more than picking the right bottle of wine and popping the cork for the first glass of wine. I’m not much of a ‘relax at home’ person, but I do take a lot of joy in making a home-cooked meal and having friends over. On the weekends, things tend to be much more energetic. I’m always looking for something to do outdoors and I’m up for nearly anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose you could guess that given my occupation, I’m a bit of a risk-taker when it comes to adventure! But, when it comes down to it, I’m a pretty even-keel person. I’ve got two grown kids, so naturally as a parent, you get pretty good at taking things as they come
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love history books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health, being happy. I only need two,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am going next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working making travel plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Over a bottle of wine i will tell you, LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking forward to a relationship with a woman with a sense of adventure, an infectious smile, a wicked sense of humor, and who isn’t afraid to challenge me or be challenged. I have come to really like who I am now, but I always strive to be the best version of myself I can be for both my children and to be a benefit to the world in general. Hopefully, I’ll find a relationship where we have similar goals and standards that, by being with each other, can help to elevate each other to meet them.