Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpslo1

38 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going, down to earth male, looking to meet interesting people for friendship or a serious relationship in Milwaukee.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my time living and playing in downtown Milwaukee, traveling when I can and cooking for some of the most talented people on earth.
I’m really good at
Cooking, tennis, conversation, I'm pretty good at traveling but would like to get better. Picking out a great bottle of wine, the art of patience-unless I'm driving, then not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose that would depend on the person now wouldn't it..But it seems people enjoy my laid back, happy disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of my reading happens in the NYTimes, Politics, travel, opinion.
I love Jim Jarmusch directed movies, Coen brothers, Woody Allen and Q.T. as well. Matrix trilogy, Dark knight trilogy. Ratatouille, Jiro dreams of sushi, the big night. I'm usually up for anything that's not too hokey.
Tv=Breaking bad, mad men, law and order, entourage, charlie rose, Game of thrones.
I love all edibles except for porcini mushrooms and black olives, I don't get it either.
Music=Beatles, Beasties and Bon iver. Allman and Avett brothers. Jay-z and Allison Krauss. Death cab for cutie and Johnny cash. But that's it, nothing in between.....I wonder if there's a space on here where I can explain my enjoyment of sarcasm.
The six things I could never do without
A sharp knife (for cooking)
A cast iron pan
A wooden spoon (again, for cooking) mostly
I suppose I'm as attached to my cell phone as most anything else
The lap top makes the cut too
Although many other things could make the list, I'll finish with music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook for people, how the people I care about are doing, what I'm in the mood for at a particular moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
The phrasing on this question doesn't really apply to me, and although I don't keep a log, I'm pretty sure the last few Fridays looked like this...Work-watching a brewer game on the couch-bar hopping on my bicycle-dinner with a friend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If anything on my page piques your interest, if you like meeting new people, and your a solid conversationalist. Going on a date with someone who doesn't enjoy or is overly nervous talking to new people is not a fun experience! :) Even if it's not a match, I like to enjoy my time when I'm out and about, you should too.