Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kpzaga22

26 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really outgoing guy that enjoys spending times with friends and family. I really enjoy being around new and interesting people listing and telling stories.

When I'm not working i spend a lot of time staying active. I play in a rec soccer and softball league. I will also go sailing or skiing when ever i get the chance. I sailed in college and coach a high school team now. Weekday happy hours are a must. I try to make as many caps and nationals games as I can. When I'm not out i am most likely watching a baseball game relaxing around the apartment.

If you like a hole in the wall restaurant, a random nationals game or sailing, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In addition to work, I'm always trying to spend time with friends, going for a hike, sailing, or spending time skiing in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-sailing
-cooking
-jeopardy
-making coffee first thing in the morning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my apparently really genuine laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Cain Mutiny and The Great Gatsby
Movie: Cool Hand Luke, Argo, Casablanca, The Shawshank Redemption
TV: House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Walking Dead, The West Wing
Music: Bruce Springsteen, Great Big Sea, The Avett Brothers, Alabama Shakes, Country Music in the summertime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously Family and Friends
Coffee
Sailing
My Skis
Baseball Season
Music
and my second cup of coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook for dinner?
Is it going to be windy this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing with friends and family at home, or traveling with the high school team to some weekend regatta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you have to get to know me to learn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a cool fun loving girl that is willing to keep up

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!